Avada - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (305 entries)

en:  - Edit
zh-TW: - 修改

en:  - Reply
zh-TW: - 回復

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh-TW: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh-TW: %1$s安裝和啟動成功

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh-TW: %1$s安裝成功

en: %s (Invalid)
zh-TW: ％s (無效)

en: %s (Pending)
zh-TW: ％s (待定)

en: %s Navigation
zh-TW: 導覽標籤

en: 0 Comments
zh-TW: 0 條評論

en: 1 Comment
zh-TW: 1 條評論

en: 404 - Page not Found
zh-TW: 404 - 頁面未找到

en: Activate
zh-TW: 啟動

en: Activate %2$s
zh-TW: 啟用 %2$s

en: Active
zh-TW: 啟動

en: Active:
zh-TW: 啟動中

en: Additional Information
zh-TW: 額外信息

en: Advanced
zh-TW: 高級

en: Align center
zh-TW: 置中對齊

en: Align left
zh-TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align right
zh-TW: 靠右對齊

en: Align text
zh-TW: 對齊文字

en: All
zh-TW: 所有

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh-TW: 所有安裝和啟動均已完成

en: All installations have been completed.
zh-TW: 安裝已完成

en: All items displayed.
zh-TW: 顯示所有項目

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh-TW: 所有外掛程式均已成功安裝和啟動. %1$s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh-TW: 所有外掛都安裝完成並成功啟用。 ％s

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh-TW: 在安裝%1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>時發生錯誤

en: Auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: Back to Parent Page
zh-TW: 返回父頁

en: Background
zh-TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh-TW: 表格背景顏色

en: Basis for Excerpt Length
zh-TW: 為摘錄長度的基礎

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh-TW[0]: 外掛程式啟動失敗

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh-TW[0]: 安裝外掛程式: %s

en: Below
zh-TW: 選擇默認樣式經典谷歌地圖的風格。選擇主題風格為我們的自定義樣式。選擇自定義樣式，以使自己與下面的高級選項。

en: Billing Address
zh-TW: 帳單地址

en: Blog
zh-TW: 博客

en: Blog Layout
zh-TW: 博客佈局

en: Blog Page Subtitle
zh-TW: 博客頁面副標題

en: Blog Page Title
zh-TW: 博客頁面標題

en: Border Color
zh-TW: 信息框背景顏色

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh-TW: CSS 類別（可選）

en: CSS Code
zh-TW: CSS 程式碼

en: Can't find what you need? Take a moment and do a search below!
zh-TW: 沒找到你需要的？試試搜尋！

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cart
zh-TW: 購物車

en: Categories
zh-TW: 分類

en: Checkout
zh-TW: 結帳

en: Child Theme
zh-TW: 子主題

en: Code
zh-TW: 正在從 <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;下載安裝包

en: Comment...
zh-TW: 評論內容...

en: Comments
zh-TW: 評論

en: Comments are closed.
zh-TW: 評論已關閉

en: Contact
zh-TW: 聯繫我們

en: Continue
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Controls the background color for the events calendar filter bar.
zh-TW: 控制標題分隔符的顏色

en: Copyright Background Color
zh-TW: 版權所有 背景顏色

en: Copyright Border Color
zh-TW: 版權所有 邊框顏色

en: Copyright Text
zh-TW: 版權文字

en: Couldn't find what you're looking for!
zh-TW: 找不到你的查找項！

en: Custom CSS
zh-TW: 自定義CSS

en: Custom Marker Icon
zh-TW: 自定義標記圖標

en: Customer details
zh-TW: 顯示詳細內容

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh-TW: 每日彙整: %s

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh-TW: 日期

en: Default Order
zh-TW: 默認排序

en: Default Style
zh-TW: 默認樣式

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Description
zh-TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh-TW: 桌機版

en: Desktop & Mobile
zh-TW: 桌機版 & 手機版

en: Details
zh-TW: 詳情

en: Dismiss this notice
zh-TW: 關閉本通知

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 線上文件

en: Down one
zh-TW: 向下

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit Menu Item
zh-TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit profile
zh-TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Email
zh-TW: Email:

en: Email (required)
zh-TW: Email (必填)

en: Email Address
zh-TW: 帳單地址

en: Email:
zh-TW: 電郵:

en: Error 404 Page
zh-TW: 錯誤，404頁面

en: Excerpt
zh-TW: 如果摘錄長度應根據單詞或字符選擇。

en: Expand
zh-TW: 展開

en: External Source
zh-TW: 外部連結

en: Favicon
zh-TW: 網站圖標

en: Featured image %s
zh-TW: 常見問題解答精選圖片

en: Form Border Color
zh-TW: 表格邊框顏色

en: Form Text Color
zh-TW: 表格文字顏色

en: Forum
zh-TW: 論壇身分：

en: Go to...
zh-TW: 轉至...

en: Google Map
zh-TW: 谷歌地圖

en: Google Map Address
zh-TW: 谷歌地圖地址

en: Google Map Top Margin
zh-TW: 谷歌地圖上邊距

en: Google Map Type
zh-TW: 谷歌地圖類型

en: Have A Promotional Code?
zh-TW: 擁有一個優惠碼？

en: Header
zh-TW: 頁首

en: Hide
zh-TW: 隱藏地址引腳

en: Hide Details
zh-TW: 隱藏詳情

en: Home
zh-TW: 主頁

en: Home URL:
zh-TW: 圖片 URL

en: If you didn't find what you were looking for, try a new search!
zh-TW: 如果沒有找到相關內容，請試試再次搜尋！

en: If you want to rephrase your query, here is your chance:
zh-TW: 請在下面修改你的查詢:

en: Image
zh-TW: 禁用圖片圖標圖像翻轉

en: Image Rollover
zh-TW: 圖像翻轉

en: Import Options
zh-TW: 匯入選項

en: In reply to:
zh-TW:  - 回覆

en: Info Box Background Color
zh-TW: 信息框背景顏色

en: Info Box Content
zh-TW: 信息框內容

en: Info Box Styling
zh-TW: 信息箱造型

en: Info Box Text Color
zh-TW: 信息框文字顏色

en: Install
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Install %2$s
zh-TW: 安裝 %2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh-TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Install Required Plugins
zh-TW: 安裝必須外掛程式

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh-TW: 已安裝但未啟動

en: Installed version:
zh-TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh-TW: 安裝外掛程式%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh-TW: 安裝外掛程式: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh-TW: 正在解壓縮和安裝外掛程式%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Layout
zh-TW: 佈局

en: Learn More
zh-TW: 瞭解更多

en: Leave A Comment
zh-TW: 留言

en: Lightbox
zh-TW: 燈箱

en: Link
zh-TW: 滑動桿連結顏色

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh-TW: 鏈接關係（XFN）

en: Loading the next set of posts...
zh-TW: 載入下一組文章中...

en: Log In
zh-TW: 登入

en: Log out of this account
zh-TW: 登出此帳戶

en: Main Menu Item Padding
zh-TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Map Overlay Color
zh-TW: 地圖覆蓋顏色

en: Map Zoom Level
zh-TW: 地圖縮放級別

en: Mega Menu Item Divider
zh-TW: 超級功能表區域

en: Mega Menu Number of Columns
zh-TW: 超級菜單列數

en: Menu
zh-TW: 選單

en: Mobile Logo
zh-TW: 手機版Logo

en: Mobile Menu
zh-TW: 手機選單

en: Mobile Menu Design Style
zh-TW: 手機選單設計風格

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh-TW: 每月彙整: %s

en: Move
zh-TW: 移動

en: Move Row
zh-TW: 移動列

en: Move down
zh-TW: 向下移動

en: Move up
zh-TW: 向上移動

en: My Account
zh-TW: 我的帳戶

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Name (required)
zh-TW: 暱稱（必填）

en: Navigation Label
zh-TW: 導覽標籤

en: Need a new search?
zh-TW: 開始新搜尋？

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一頁

en: Next Post
zh-TW: 下一篇文章

en: Next to Image
zh-TW: 下一張圖片

en: No Comments
zh-TW: 暫無評論

en: No Icons
zh-TW: 開放社會圖標在新窗口中

en: No Repeat
zh-TW: 不重複

en: No search results
zh-TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: None
zh-TW: 無

en: Not Installed
zh-TW: 未安裝

en: Number of Related Posts / Projects
zh-TW: 相關帖子數量/項目

en: Number of Search Results Per Page
zh-TW: 中每頁的搜索結果數量

en: One Comment
zh-TW: 一條評論

en: Oops!
zh-TW: 哎呀！

en: Oops, This Page Could Not Be Found!
zh-TW: 哎呀，找不到該頁面!

en: Open Social Icons in a New Window
zh-TW: 在新窗口中開啟社群連結

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh-TW: 在新窗口/標籤中打開鏈接

en: Original: %s
zh-TW: 原文：%s的

en: Page
zh-TW: 哎呀，找不到該頁面!

en: Page Title Bar
zh-TW: 頁面標題欄

en: Pages:
zh-TW: 頁面：

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼:

en: Phone:
zh-TW: 電話:

en: Please enter correct details for this required field.
zh-TW: 請在必填欄位輸入正確的資訊

en: Plugin
zh-TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh-TW: 外掛程式成功啟動

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh-TW: 外掛程式啟動失敗

en: Popularity
zh-TW: 熱門

en: Post
zh-TW: 發表評論 %s

en: Post Comment
zh-TW: 發表評論

en: Post Meta Author
zh-TW: 文章作者

en: Post Meta Categories
zh-TW: 文章分類

en: Post Meta Comments
zh-TW: 文章留言

en: Post Meta Date
zh-TW: 文章日期

en: Post Meta Read More Link
zh-TW: 文章閱讀更多連結

en: Post Meta Tags
zh-TW: 文章標籤

en: Post Title
zh-TW: 文章標題

en: Post Type
zh-TW: 文章類型

en: Post count: %s
zh-TW: 帖子計數: %s

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Pre-Packaged
zh-TW: 預打包

en: Press Esc to close
zh-TW: 點擊Esc已關閉

en: Preview Desktop
zh-TW: 使用桌機版預覽

en: Preview Mode
zh-TW: 預覽模式

en: Previous
zh-TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Post
zh-TW: 上一頁

en: Price
zh-TW: 價格

en: Product
zh-TW: 商品

en: Products
zh-TW: 商品

en: Project Details
zh-TW: 項目詳情

en: Project URL
zh-TW: 項目URL

en: Rating
zh-TW: 評分

en: Read More
zh-TW: 閱讀更多

en: Recommended
zh-TW: 推薦

en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh-TW: 重新產生預覽圖

en: Related Posts
zh-TW: 相關文章：

en: Related Posts / Projects
zh-TW: 相關帖子數量/項目

en: Related Posts / Projects Speed
zh-TW: 相關帖子數量/項目

en: Related Projects
zh-TW: 相關專案:

en: Remember Me
zh-TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Remove featured image %s
zh-TW: 移除精選圖片 %s

en: Required
zh-TW: 必須

en: Requires Update
zh-TW: 需要更新

en: Responsive Design
zh-TW: 響應式設計

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh-TW: 返回外掛程式安裝

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh-TW: 返回面板首頁

en: Review &amp; Payment
zh-TW: 確認付款&amp;

en: Search
zh-TW: 搜尋

en: Search Field Position
zh-TW: 搜索邊欄位置

en: Search Our Website
zh-TW: 搜尋本網站

en: Search Page
zh-TW: 搜索頁面

en: Search Page Sidebar 1
zh-TW: 搜索頁面側邊欄1

en: Search Page Sidebar 2
zh-TW: 搜索頁面側邊欄2

en: Search Results Content
zh-TW: 搜索結果中的內容

en: Search Results Layout
zh-TW: 搜索結果佈局

en: Search Sidebar Position
zh-TW: 搜索邊欄位置

en: Search for:
zh-TW: 搜索結果：

en: Search results for: %s
zh-TW: 結果中查找: %s

en: Search the Forum...
zh-TW: 搜尋論壇...

en: Search...
zh-TW: 搜索...

en: Search:
zh-TW: 搜尋

en: Select Widget Area
zh-TW: 選擇小工具區域

en: Select a Header Layout
zh-TW: 選擇頁首佈局

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on the search results page.
zh-TW: 選擇側邊欄1，將顯示在搜索結果頁面上。

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on the search results page. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh-TW: 選擇側邊欄2，將顯示在搜索結果頁面上。側邊欄2只能在側邊欄1選擇啟用後才能使用。

en: Select the Map Styling
zh-TW: 選擇地圖樣式

en: Server Info:
zh-TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Set featured image %s
zh-TW: 設定精選圖片為 %s

en: Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!
zh-TW: 請選擇您想分享此商店的平台！

en: Shipping Address
zh-TW: 收貨地址

en: Shopping Cart
zh-TW: 購物車

en: Show
zh-TW: 顯示

en: Show Comments
zh-TW: 顯示評論

en: Show Details
zh-TW: 顯示詳情

en: Show Post Images in Lightbox
zh-TW: 在燈箱顯示文章圖片

en: Sidebar
zh-TW: 側邊欄

en: Site Width
zh-TW: 網站寬度

en: Slide
zh-TW: 滑動

en: Sliding Bar Font Color
zh-TW: 滑動桿字體顏色

en: Sliding Bar Headings Color
zh-TW: 滑動桿標題顏色

en: Sliding Bar Link Color
zh-TW: 滑動桿連結顏色

en: Social Sharing
zh-TW: 社群分享

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh-TW: 外掛的API出錯了。

en: Source
zh-TW: 源

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Sucessfully imported demo data!
zh-TW: 成功地導入demo範例！

en: Tags
zh-TW: 標籤

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh-TW: 如果當前的主題支持它的描述將被顯示在菜單中。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh-TW: 開始安裝和啟動，在某些主機上可能會花費一會兒時間，請保持耐心。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh-TW: %1$s安裝失敗

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh-TW: 開始安裝，在某些主機上可能會花費一會兒時間，請保持耐心。

en: This author has not yet filled in any details.
zh-TW: 該作者尚未填入任何詳細資訊

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: Title Attribute
zh-TW: 標題屬性

en: Title Color
zh-TW: 標題顏色

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-TW[0]: 正在從<span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;下載安裝包

en: To the top
zh-TW: 回到最上方

en: Tracking Code
zh-TW: 追蹤代碼

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Typography
zh-TW: 排版

en: URL
zh-TW: 網址

en: Up one
zh-TW: 截至1

en: Update %2$s
zh-TW: 更新 %2$s

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh-TW: 更新外掛程式%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Upload
zh-TW: 上傳

en: Username
zh-TW: 用戶名

en: Version
zh-TW: 版本

en: View Cart
zh-TW: 查看購物車

en: WP Remote Post:
zh-TW: 相關文章：

en: Warning- This options panel will not work properly without javascript!
zh-TW: 警告 - 本選項面板將不支援 JavaScript 的正常運作！

en: Website
zh-TW: 網站

en: WooCommerce
zh-TW: Woocommerce

en: WordPress Repository
zh-TW: WordPress知識庫

en: Working...
zh-TW: 工作...

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh-TW: 以年彙整: %s

en: You Have %s Item In Your Cart | You Have %s Items In Your Cart
zh-TW[0]: 您的購物車中有 %s 件商品

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh-TW: 你的評論正在等待審核中

en: bottom center
zh-TW: 置底中央

en: bottom left
zh-TW: 左下

en: bottom right
zh-TW: 右下

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh-TW: 件 %s

en: center center
zh-TW: 中心

en: center left
zh-TW: 中心偏左

en: center right
zh-TW: 中心偏右

en: days
zh-TW: 日

en: hours
zh-TW: 時

en: in forum
zh-TW: 論壇身分：

en: in reply to:
zh-TW:  - 回覆

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh-TW: 展開

en: sub item
zh-TW: 子項目

en: top center
zh-TW: 上中

en: top left
zh-TW: 左上

en: top right
zh-TW: 右上
